Saturday, October 23, 2010



1. Frank Mir vs. Mirko Flipovic - Mir by KO
2. Antonio Rogerio Nogueira vs. Ryan Bader - Bader by unanimous decision
3. Matt Serra vs. Chris Lytle - Lytle by unanimous decision
4. Sean Sherk vs. Evan Dunham - Sherk by split decision
5. Melvin Guillard vs. Jeremy Stephens - Guillard by split decision 


1. C.B. Dollaway vs. Joe Doerksen - Dollaway by submission
2. Matt Mitrione vs. Joey Beltran - Mitrione by unanimous decision 
3. Mark Hunt vs. Sean McCorkle - McCorkle by submission
4. Thiago Tavares vs. Pat Audinwood - Tavares by submission
5. Steve Lopez vs. Waylon Lowe - Lowe by split decision
6. TJ Grant vs. Julio Paulino - Grant by unanimous decision


1. Fight of the Night - Sherk vs. Dunham AND Mitrione vs. Beltran
2. Knockout of the Night - None (Despite the fact that Mir won by KO)
3. Submission of the Night - Dollaway

Check out more amazing photos of UFC 120 over at the official UFC website!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...